Inauguration Of New Members Of Oyo State House Of Assembly In Pictures

According to palmtv correspondent, Adebo ogundoyin was nominated as the speaker of house of state assembly.Mohamed Abiodun Fadeyi of Ono Ara constituency as the deputy of the house of assembly.Speaker of house of assembly adebo Ogundoyin appreciate his collegue for the nomination for th speaker of the best in working to achieve the aim of Oyo state government and appreciate the excutives governor of Oyo state Eng. Seyi Makinde.Mijority Leader is Sanjo Omo Olapo Adedoyin.Minority leader is Asimiyu AlarapeChief whip – Hon Akeem AdedibuDeputy chief whip – Hon. Adebisi Yusuf.See photos below Source :